Contact Us Today At Our Frankfort Location


901 Blinn Ave.
Frankfort, IN 46041
800-875-4374
Phone: 765-659-1807
Fax: 765-659-4953

 NAME POSITION  MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL
John Morris  Division Manager  765-427-8683  jmorris@forestproductsgroup.com 
David Renback  Outside Sales 765-427-5533  david.renback@forestproductsgroup.com 
Matt Morton Outside Sales 765-656-4103  matt.morton@forestproductsgroup.com 
Brad Compton  Inside Sales    bcompton@forestproductsgroup.com 
Toby Byers  Inside Sales/ EWP   toby.byers@forestproductsgroup.com 
Larry Brooks  Inside Sales   larry.brooks@forestproductsgroup.com 
 
map
 

 

 

 

 

logo
Copyright © 2012, The Forest Products Group. All Rights Reserved. Site Created by RPC Computers