Contact Us Today At Our Piqua Location


9850 Looney Road
Piqua, OH 45356
800-686-9595
Phone: 937-778-0272
Fax: 937-773-8566

 NAME POSITION  MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL
Heath Smith Division Manager 937-313-2778 heath.smith@forestproductsgroup.com 
John Kaeck Outside Sales 937-248-5787  jkaeck@forestproductsgroup.com 
Jim Tabler Outside Sales  937-541-1014 jtabler@forestproductsgroup.com 
Dean Newman Outside Sales 614-327-3657 dnewman@forestproductsgroup.com 
Chad Smith Inside Sales   csmith@forestproductsgroup.com 
Brad Smith Inside Sales    brad.smith@forestproductsgroup.com 
Scott Lanning Outside Sales 937-313-6212 scott.lanning@forestproductsgroup.com 
Wes Hawk Inside Sales/ EWP   w.hawk@forestproductsgroup.com
Allyson Janson Inside Sales/ EWP   a.janson@forestproductsgroup.com
map

 

 

logo
Copyright © 2012, The Forest Products Group. All Rights Reserved. Site Created by RPC Computers